Our Team

Jayme Massa

jayme@cciqc.com
Concrete – Excavating – Laser Screed –
Site Utilities (water main, sewer, storm water)

Zack Sottos

zacks@cciqc.com
General Contracting – Design Build – Construction Management –
Varco Pruden Pre-Engineered Buildings

Jim Massa

Jim@cciqc.com
Land Development – Build Lease – Buildings for Lease

Kris Massa

kris@cciqc.com
Project Manager

Mike Millizer

mikem@cciqc.com
Estimator - Project Manager

Casey Adamson

casey@cciqc.com
General Foreman

Nate Scheibe

nate@cciqc.com
Controller

Our Location

Centennial Contractors

1505 46th Avenue,

Moline, IL 61265

Phone. 309-736-1212

Contact Us